Decision Makers

You can also help by contacting the decision makers to let them know what you think.

Area and Role Name Email
Greenwich MP Clive Efford
Lewisham MP Heidi Alexander
Sutcliffe and Middle Park Councillors Christine May
Mark James
Clare Morris
Blackheath Councillors Amanda Deryk
Kevin Bonavia
Gareth Siddorn
Grove Park Councillors Suzannah Clarke
Hilary Moore
Colin Elliott
Rushey Green Councillors Helen Klier
John Mulddone
James Walsh
Lewisham Central Councillors Damian Egan
Joan Reid
Stella Jeffrey
St Modwen’s Team Leegate Regen Team
Lewisham’s Strategic

Planning Committee

Amanda Deryk
James Walsh
Paul Bell
Kevin Bonavia
John Coughlin
Liam Curran
Damian Egan
Alan Hall
Jacq Paschoud